National Women's
Martial Arts Federation

Contact Us

The NWMAF welcomes feedback and questions from current and potential members. To ask questions, share ideas, or discuss concerns, send an email to the following leaders. If they don't have the answer, they'll know someone who does!

Email:

Board positions run in staggered two-year terms. The NWMAF Newsletter will have announcements about upcoming open seats.

Chair (chair@nwmaf.org)
Answers general questions about the NWMAF, including policies.

Treasurer (treasurer@nwmaf.org)
Answers questions about payments, donations, and other financial issues.

Secretary (secretary@nwmaf.org)
Answers questions about where to find NWMAF documents and processes, or newsletter submissions.

Events Coordinator (events@nwmaf.org)
Answers questions about the annual conference and other NWMAF-related events.

Development Coordinator (Also known as Fundraiser) (fundraiser@nwmaf.org)
Welcomes ideas for raising money for the scholarships, archives, or general operating funds, answers questions about merchandise availability, and takes requests for new merchandise.

Membership Coordinator (members@nwmaf.org)
Answers questions about memberships, regional activities, and opportunities to serve on committees.

Self-Defense Coordinator (selfdefense@nwmaf.org)
Answers questions about self-defense training and certification and opportunities to serve on committees.

Healing Arts Coordinator (chair@nwmaf.org)
Answers questions specific to the Healing Arts.

Youth Coordinator (chair@nwmaf.org)
Answers questions regarding building on the already strong and active youth presence within NWMAF.

Nominations Committee (nominations@nwmaf.org)
Accepts nominations for open Board positions. (Nominations are due February 15 each year.)

Self-Defense Instructor Certification certfication@nwmaf.org
Answers questions about NWMAF Self-Defense Instructor Certification and the application process.

Awards Committee (awards@nwmaf.org)
Accepts nominations of woman for the NWMAF Award of Excellence, Coleen Gragen Award of Inspiration, Founders' Award, and Member of the Year? Refer to the documented award process for details. (Nominations are due January 31 of each year.)

By Mail:

You can contact the NWMAF office by mail at:

National Women's Martial Arts Federation
304 S. Jones Blvd. #2929
Las Vegas, NV 89107

NWMAF is a volunteer-run organization


Dara Masi

© 2013-2020 All rights reserved
The National Women's Martial Arts Federation is a non-profit organization.
Mail: NWMAF, 304 S Jones Blvd #2929, Las Vegas, NV 89107
E-Mail: secretary@nwmaf.org
Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software